Deutsch
English
schwarz-weiss Version
Farb-Version
A A A
Download Our Smartphone-App

Smartphone-App

Team

Directorate

Dr. Mirjam Zadoff | mirjam.zadoff(at)muenchen.de
Director

Sonja Eschenbach | sonja.eschenbach(at)muenchen.de
Assistant to the Director

Dr. Anke Hoffsten | anke.hoffsten(at)muenchen.de
Deputy Director | Head of Communications and Events


Research and Education

Dr. Paul-Moritz Rabe | paul-moritz.rabe(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate | Head of Research and Education

Dr. Andreas Eichmüller | andreas.eichmueller(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate

Dr. Angela Hermann | angela.hermann(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate

Nathalie Jacobsen | nathalie.jacobsen(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate | Education

Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Kraus | elisabeth.kraus(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate

Dr. Dirk Riedel | dirk.riedel(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate | Education

Dr. Thomas Rink | thomas.rink(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate | Education

Elisabeth Schulte M.A. | elisabeth.schulte(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate | Education

Dr. Ulla-Britta Vollhardt | ulla-britta.vollhardt(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate

Martin Zehetmayr | martin.zehetmayr(at)muenchen.de
Education | Contact for groups and bookings

Communications and Events

Dr. Kirstin Frieden | kirstin.frieden(at)muenchen.de
Public Relations | Press contact and Events Programme

Ilona Holzmeier M.A. | ilona.holzmeier(at)muenchen.de
Public Relations | Digital Communication

Birgit Sandhof | birgit.sandhof(at)muenchen.de
Event organisation

Jürgen Goligowski | juergen.goligowski(at)muenchen.de
Technician

Ibrahim Özcan | ibrahim.oezcan(at)muenchen.de
Technician

Joseph Köttl | josef.koettl(at)muenchen.deTechnician

Administration

Michael Busam | michael.busam(at)muenchen.de
Head of Administration

Susanne Lacher | personal.nsdoku(at)muenchen.de
Personnel administration 

Assuntina Greco | buchhaltung.nsdoku(at)muenchen.de
Accounting      

Ursula Kuntner | buchhaltung.nsdoku(at)muenchen.de
Accounting       

________________________________________________

Forced Labour Memorial Site Neuaubing

Dr. Paul-Moritz Rabe | paul-moritz.rabe(at)muenchen.de
Project Manager

Dr. Angela Hermann | angela.hermann(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate

Address:

NS-Dokumentationszentrum München
Max-Mannheimer-Platz 1 | 80333 Munich, Germany
T | +49 89 233-67000
F | +49 89 233-67005
Mail | nsdoku(at)muenchen.de

 

 

See also

Become a sponsor

Support our work with a donation to the Friends' association

Munich and National Socialism

Our catalogue of the permanent exhibition