Deutsch
English
schwarz-weiss Version
Farb-Version
A A A
Download Our Smartphone-App

Smartphone-App

Team

Directorate

Dr. Mirjam Zadoff | mirjam.zadoff(at)muenchen.de
Director

Stefanie Poulios | stefanie.poulios(at)muenchen.de
Assistant to the Director

Dr. Anke Hoffsten | anke.hoffsten(at)muenchen.de
Deputy Director | Head of Communications and Exhibitions


Research and Publications

Dr. Paul-Moritz Rabe | paul-moritz.rabe(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate | Head of Research and Publications

Dr. Andreas Eichmüller | andreas.eichmueller(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate

Dr. Angela Hermann | angela.hermann(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate

Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Kraus | elisabeth.kraus(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate

Communications and Exhibitions

Dr. Kirstin Frieden
presse.nsdoku(at)muenchen.de | kirstin.frieden(at)muenchen.de
Public Relations | Press contact and Events Programme

Ilona Holzmeier M.A. | ilona.holzmeier(at)muenchen.de
Public Relations | Online Communication

Daniela Holmer-Dörk | veranstaltungen.nsdoku(at)muenchen.de
Event organisation

Juliane Bischoff M.A. | juliane.bischoff(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate | Exhibition „Tell me about yesterday tomorrow"

Dr. Ulla-Britta Vollhardt | ulla-britta.vollhardt(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate | Exhibitions

Education

Nathalie Jacobsen M.A. | nathalie.jacobsen(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate

Dr. Dirk Riedel | dirk.riedel(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate

Dr. Thomas Rink | thomas.rink(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate

Elisabeth Schulte M.A. | elisabeth.schulte(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate

Martin Zehetmayr | buchung.nsdoku(at)muenchen.de
Contact for groups and bookings

Administration

Michael Busam | michael.busam(at)muenchen.de
Head of Administration

Susanne Lacher | personal.nsdoku(at)muenchen.de
Personnel administration 

Angela Völker | buchhaltung.nsdoku(at)muenchen.de
Accounting   

Jürgen Goligowski | juergen.goligowski(at)muenchen.de
Technician

Ibrahim Özcan | ibrahim.oezcan(at)muenchen.de
Technician

Joseph Köttl | josef.koettl(at)muenchen.de
Technician     

________________________________________________

Forced Labour Memorial Site Neuaubing

Dr. Paul-Moritz Rabe | paul-moritz.rabe(at)muenchen.de
Project Manager

Dr. Angela Hermann | angela.hermann(at)muenchen.de
Research Associate

Address:

NS-Dokumentationszentrum München
Max-Mannheimer-Platz 1 | 80333 Munich, Germany
T | +49 89 233-67000
F | +49 89 233-67005
Mail | nsdoku(at)muenchen.de

 

 

See also

Become a sponsor

Support our work with a donation to the Friends' association

Munich and National Socialism

Our catalogue of the permanent exhibition