Deutsch
English
schwarz-weiss Version
Farb-Version
A A A
Download Our Smartphone-App

Smartphone-App

Social Media

In digital space the Munich Documentation Centre for the History of National Socialism informs visitors to its website about exhibitions, events, educational programmes, publications and the history of the Centre itself. The website is the centrepiece of our digital communications and provides an overview of the Centre’s presence on social media (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram) as well as of other digital products and events formats. As a place of learning the Documentation Centre would like to encourage the public to concern themselves with the history of the Nazi era outside the centre too and for this purpose uses mainly the hashtag #nsdoku, supplemented by other tags for current exhibitions or events.

Facebook:
On its Facebook page, launched in November 2017, the Documentation Centre informs visitors about regular postings about current exhibitions, events, themes and dates. We also introduce the actors of the centre and allow visitors a glimpse behind the scenes.
Link: https://www.facebook.com/nsdoku

 

Twitter:
Twitter is a means of communication for us and we interact with national and international formats. We are happy to engage in discourse on various themes and to answer questions from the public. Please use the hashtag #nsdoku, which we continually monitor, or else address your questions directly to us @nsdoku.
Link: https://twitter.com/nsdoku

Instagram:
In 2017, we also started using Instagram as a channel for visual impressions and to convey the everyday atmosphere at the Centre. Here too we monitor the hashtag #nsdoku
Link: https://www.instagram.com/nsdoku/

 

YouTube:
Our YouTube channel went online at the beginning of 2019. We intend to use YouTube to publicise recordings of our public evening events and to post some videos of our temporary exhibitions.
Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK2T4K3CzH_XzZMzQcPs6MQ

 

Netiquette:
A netiquette lays out the principles of interaction and contribution on our social media channels and platforms, which are based on respect and relevance. We kindly ask all users to adhere to these principles. You can find out more > here.

Publication
Theme history trails

Tours in the footsteps of the history of National Socialism in Munich

Remembrance
on Nazi forced labor

The former forced labor camp at the Ehrenbürgstraße in Neuaubing

Deutsch
English
schwarz-weiss Version
Farb-Version
A A A
Zum Downloadbereich
unserer Smartphone-App

Smartphone-App

Social Media

Im digitalen Raum informiert das NS-Dokumentationszentrum auf einer Website über Ausstellungen, Veranstaltungen, Bildungsangebote, Publikationen und die Geschichte des eigenen Hauses. Die Website ist das Herzstück unserer digitalen Kommunikation und öffnet den Blick auf flankierende digitale Angebote in den sozialen Medien (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram) sowie weitere digitale Produkte und Veranstaltungsformate. Als Lernort möchte das NS-Dokumentationszentrum auch außerhalb des eigenen Hauses zu einer Auseinandersetzung mit der NS-Geschichte anregen und nutzt dazu vor allem den Hashtag #nsdoku, der jeweils um eigene Tags für aktuelle Ausstellungen oder Veranstaltungen ergänzt wird.

Facebook:
Auf der im November 2017 gestarteten Facebook-Seite informiert das NS-Dokumentationszentrum mit regelmäßigen Postings über aktuelle Ausstellungen, Veranstaltungen, Themen und Termine. Zudem eröffnen wir einen Blick auf die Akteure des Hauses und bieten Einblicke hinter die Kulissen.
Link: https://www.facebook.com/nsdoku

 

Twitter:
Twitter ist für uns ein Kommunikationsinstrument und wir interagieren mit nationalen und internationalen Formaten. Gerne stellen wir uns auch diskursiven Themen oder beantworten Fragen unseres Publikums. Bitte nutzen Sie dafür den Hashtag #nsdoku, den wir kontinuierlich beobachten oder adressieren Ihre Fragen direkt an uns @nsdoku.
Link: https://twitter.com/nsdoku

Instagram:
Auf Instagram sind wir ebenfalls 2017 gestartet. Den Kanal nutzen wir für bildhafte Impressionen und atmosphärische Schilderungen aus dem Alltag des Hauses. Auch hier verfolgen wir den Hashtag #nsdoku
Link: https://www.instagram.com/nsdoku/

 

YouTube:
Seit 2019 sind wir mit unserem YouTube-Kanal online. YouTube werden wir zukünftig nutzen, um Mitschnitte unserer öffentlichen Abendveranstaltungen sowie vereinzelt Videos zu Wechselausstellungen zu veröffentlichen.
Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK2T4K3CzH_XzZMzQcPs6MQ

 

Netiquette:
Bitte beachten Sie bei der Interaktion auf den Social-Media-Kanälen des NS-Dokumentationszentrums München unsere Netiquette.

Ihr Besuch

Informationen zu Öffnungszeiten, Anfahrt, Gruppenangeboten, Preisen

Unser Newsletter
Erhalten Sie aktuelle Veranstaltungshinweise und Neuigkeiten aus dem Haus

Für Gruppen

Informationen zum Bildungsangebot