Deutsch
English
schwarz-weiss Version
Farb-Version
A A A
Download Our Smartphone-App

Smartphone-App

Team

Director

Prof. Dr. Mirjam Zadoff | mirjam.zadoff (at) muenchen.de

Assistant to the Director

Sonja Eschenbach | sonja.eschenbach(at)muenchen.de

Research team

Dr. Andreas Eichmüller | andreas.eichmueller(at)muenchen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Mirjana Grdanjski | mirjana.grdanjski(at)muenchen.de
Dr. Angela Hermann | angela.hermann(at)muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Kraus | elisabeth.kraus(at)muenchen.de
Dr. Paul-Moritz Rabe | paul-moritz.rabe(at)muenchen.de
Dr. Sibylle von Tiedemann | sibylle.von-tiedemann(at)muenchen.de
Dr. Ulla-Britta Vollhardt | ulla-britta.vollhardt(at)muenchen.de

Education services

Felizitas Raith M.A. | felizitas.raith(at)muenchen.de
Dr. Dirk Riedel | dirk.riedel(at)muenchen.de
Dr. Thomas Rink | thomas.rink(at)muenchen.de
Elisabeth Schulte M.A. | elisabeth.schulte(at)muenchen.de
Martin Zehetmayr | martin.zehetmayr(at)muenchen.de

Public and Press relations

Dr. Anke Hoffsten | anke.hoffsten(at)muenchen.de or presse.nsdoku(at)muenchen.de
Ilona Holzmeier M.A. | ilona.holzmeier(at)muenchen.de
Dr. Kirstin Frieden | On maternity leave

Library

N. N. | nsdoku(at)muenchen.de

Eventmanagement

Birgit Sandhof | birgit.sandhof(at)muenchen.de

Exhibition- and Event technique support

Ibrahim Özcan | ibrahim.oezcan(at)muenchen.de
Jürgen Goligowski | juergen.goligowski(at)muenchen.de

Administration

Michael Busam | michael.busam(at)muenchen.de
Susanne Lacher | susanne.lacher(a)tmuenchen.de
Ursula Kuntner | ursula.kuntner(at)muenchen.de

Address:

NS-Dokumentationszentrum München
Max-Mannheimer-Platz 1 | 80333 Munich, Germany
T | +49 89 233-67000
F | +49 89 233-67005
Mail | nsdoku(a)muenchen.de

 

 

See also

Become a sponsor

Support our work with a donation to the Friends' association

Munich and National Socialism

Our catalogue of the permanent exhibition